Cemeteries and Burials

There are three main cemetries in the Shire of Ravensthorpe;

  • Ravensthorpe
  • Hopetoun
  • Munglinup

In addtion there are two historical cemeteries Ravensthorpe and Hopetoun. We have attached two frequently requested forms below. However, should you require more information please contact the Shire Office during normal business hours.

Cemetery Fees & Charges

Reserve A Plot

Burial Form