Ravensthorpe Hopetoun Future Fund

The Ravensthorpe Hopetoun Future Fund was established in 2011 by the Shire of Ravensthorpe. The Future Fund exists to improve economic and community infrastructure and services in the Shire of Ravensthorpe through funding projects that clearly comply / align with the Shire’s Strategic Plan.

Last year there was a total of $67,234.97 awarded to local community groups for a variety of projects.

This year's Expressions of Interest have now closed.

If you have any queries regarding the Future Fund, please don't hesitate to contact one of the Board of Governors or email rhff@ravensthorpe.wa.gov.au 

Ravensthorpe Hopetoun Future Fund Board of Governors
Board of Governors
Brenna Swanson (Chair) 0447240590  brennaswanson@outlook.com
Matthew Bird (Chief Executive Officer) 9839 0000 shire@ravensthorpe.wa.gov.au
Jennifer Chambers   0429 381 018 rlcdc@wn.com.au
Kim Bennett 0427 383 213 Kim.Bennett@stantec.com
Keith Dunlop (Shire President)   0428 383 302 keith.dunlop@ravensthorpe.wa.gov.au


Up to $5000 is available for individuals to help with costs for -

  • Academic (including boarding) 
  • Arts / Music
  • Sport 
  • Life Skills (support programs / camps)

The RHFF Bursary program for 2022 has now closed.

For any queries regarding the Future Fund please email rhff@ravensthorpe.wa.gov.au 

You can also keep up to date with the Future Fund via our Face Book page 'Ravensthorpe Hopetoun Future Fund'